• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1282 Sunday Services: 9:00am, 10:15am and 11:30am http://firstmelissa.com/?event=sunday-service&event_date=2017-06-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-04
    04 Jun, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1615 High School Sand Volleyball http://firstmelissa.com/?event=high-school-sand-volleyball&event_date=2017-06-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-04
    04 Jun, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1617 Texas Rangers vs New York Mets http://firstmelissa.com/?event=texas-rangers-vs-new-york-mets&event_date=2017-06-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-06
    06 Jun, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1588 Summer Small Groups http://firstmelissa.com/?event=summer-small-groups&event_date=2017-06-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-07
    07 Jun, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1613 Moms Meet Up http://firstmelissa.com/?event=moms-meet-up&event_date=2017-06-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-08
    08 Jun, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1618 Six Flags http://firstmelissa.com/?event=six-flags&event_date=2017-06-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-08
    08 Jun, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1619 Middle School Sand Volleyball http://firstmelissa.com/?event=middle-school-sand-volleyball&event_date=2017-06-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-09
    09 Jun, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1586 Kids Night In http://firstmelissa.com/?event=kids-night-in-2&event_date=2017-06-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-09
    09 Jun, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1582 Father/Son Paint Ball http://firstmelissa.com/?event=fatherson-paint-ball&event_date=2017-06-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-10
    10 Jun, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1282 Sunday Services: 9:00am, 10:15am and 11:30am http://firstmelissa.com/?event=sunday-service&event_date=2017-06-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-11
    11 Jun, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1273 Super Summer – Leadership Camp http://firstmelissa.com/?event=super-summer&event_date=2017-06-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-12
    12 Jun, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1588 Summer Small Groups http://firstmelissa.com/?event=summer-small-groups&event_date=2017-06-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-14
    14 Jun, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1613 Moms Meet Up http://firstmelissa.com/?event=moms-meet-up&event_date=2017-06-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-15
    15 Jun, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1583 Father/Daughter Scavenger Hunt – CANCELLED http://firstmelissa.com/?event=fatherdaughter-scavenger-hunt&event_date=2017-06-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-15
    15 Jun, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1282 Sunday Services: 9:00am, 10:15am and 11:30am http://firstmelissa.com/?event=sunday-service&event_date=2017-06-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-18
    18 Jun, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1588 Summer Small Groups http://firstmelissa.com/?event=summer-small-groups&event_date=2017-06-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-21
    21 Jun, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1613 Moms Meet Up http://firstmelissa.com/?event=moms-meet-up&event_date=2017-06-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-22
    22 Jun, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1274 Student Mission Trip: Galveston http://firstmelissa.com/?event=mission-trip-galveston&event_date=2017-06-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-24
    24 Jun, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1282 Sunday Services: 9:00am, 10:15am and 11:30am http://firstmelissa.com/?event=sunday-service&event_date=2017-06-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-25
    25 Jun, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1613 Moms Meet Up http://firstmelissa.com/?event=moms-meet-up&event_date=2017-06-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-29
    29 Jun, 17